
Sumadhura Solace Thubarahalli is a seven-tower apartment community of 3 and 4 BHK homes by Sumadhura Group, set off HAL Old Airport Road in East Bengaluru. The developer's page describes 777 apartments on 11.66 acres, and the Karnataka RERA entry we read on 26 October 2026 shows Phase 1 approved on 11 December 2025 with a proposed completion date of 31 December 2029. This review sets out what the developer states, what the register confirms and where the two sources leave gaps.
Upcoming project snapshot
| Project | Sumadhura Solace |
|---|---|
| Developer | Sumadhura Group |
| Promoter of record | Sumadhura Infracon Private Limited (K-RERA record) |
| Location | HAL Old Airport Road, Thubarahalli, East Bengaluru; the developer describes it as between Marathahalli and Whitefield |
| Project type | 3 and 4 BHK apartments |
| Current public status | Registered in two phases; the developer's page presents the whole community |
| RERA status | Phase 1 registered as PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/111225/008330, approved 11 December 2025 |
| Last reviewed | 26 October 2026 |
What Sumadhura Solace has announced
The developer's Sumadhura Solace project page, retrieved on 26 October 2026, describes a community of 7 towers and 777 apartments on 11.66 acres in Thubarahalli, with 81% of the site kept as open green space. It says the community overlooks twin lakes and has a central green spine.
The page presents a 45,000 sq ft clubhouse as the anchor of the amenity offer. The amenities it lists include an infinity edge pool, a swimming pool, an aqua gym, terrace gardens, a mini theatre, a gym, basketball and badminton courts, a yoga lawn, a meditation pavilion, a kids play area, a pet park and a jogging and cycling track. The page also names two apartment series, Regal and Elite, and gives seven residences per floor.
What we could verify
We checked the K-RERA entries for Solace on 26 October 2026, using BestProp's copy of the K-RERA public project list. The register has two entries. SUMADHURA SOLACE PHASE-I is registered as PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/111225/008330, and SUMADHURA SOLACE PHASE-II as PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/111225/008333. Both show approval on 11 December 2025, the promoter Sumadhura Infracon Private Limited, and a proposed completion date of 31 December 2029.
The Phase 1 number is printed on the developer's page. The developer's page describes 7 towers and 777 apartments for the community as a whole and does not say how they divide between the two registered phases, so we cannot tell how many homes Phase 1 covers.
Expected project details
| Detail | Reported | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Scale | 7 towers, 777 apartments, 11.66 acres, seven residences per floor | Reported |
| Open space | 81% of the site held as open green, basis not stated | Reported |
| Configurations | 3 and 4 BHK in Regal and Elite series | Reported |
| Clubhouse | 45,000 sq ft | Proposed |
| Completion | 31 December 2029 proposed in both K-RERA entries; the developer's page gives no date we could find | Subject to change |
Configurations and indicative sizes
The configurations below are developer-published details for a community that is newly registered; final layouts, areas, and availability remain subject to change.
| Configuration | Indicative area | Status |
|---|---|---|
| 3 BHK (Regal and Elite) | 1,705 to 2,730 sq ft; one range shared with 4 BHK, area basis not stated | Reported |
| 4 BHK (Regal and Elite) | 1,705 to 2,730 sq ft; one range shared with 3 BHK, area basis not stated | Reported |
The developer gives a single size range across both types, so we cannot say which sizes belong to 3 BHK and which to 4 BHK, or whether the range is carpet, built-up or super built-up area.
Our editorial view
Based on the currently available sources, Sumadhura Solace is documented more fully than most newly registered projects. The developer publishes tower, home and land figures, and the register confirms two phases with the same completion date. The gap a buyer will notice is between the community the developer describes and the phases the register lists.
The 777 homes and 7 towers belong to the whole community, while each registration covers one phase. Before relying on either figure, read the Phase 1 registration documents for its tower and home count and its sanctioned layout, and ask how the size range maps to each type.
What remains unknown
- Price: we have not published one, and the developer's page shows none.
- Phase split: the number of towers and homes in Phase 1 against Phase 2.
- Areas: which sizes belong to 3 BHK and which to 4 BHK, and the area basis.
- Timeline: a possession date from the developer; the register gives a proposed completion date only.
- Site: the street address and coordinates; the page names HAL Old Airport Road and Thubarahalli.
- Approvals: we reviewed the registration entries only, not the sanctioned building plan.
Common questions
Is Sumadhura Solace registered with Karnataka RERA?
Yes. The K-RERA register lists Phase 1 as PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/111225/008330 and Phase 2 as PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/111225/008333, both approved on 11 December 2025.
How many homes does Sumadhura Solace have?
The developer's page gives 777 apartments in 7 towers for the community. It does not split them between the two registered phases.
What is the price of Sumadhura Solace?
We have not published a price. The developer's page shows none.
When will Sumadhura Solace be completed?
Both K-RERA entries give a proposed completion date of 31 December 2029.
